How to Remove Yourself from a Local Volunteer Opportunity
If you signed up for a Volunteer Opportunity by mistake, or if you are no longer interested, contact the Organization directly to let them know - their contact information can be found on the Opportunity Detail page accessed under 'Activity' in 'Your Volunteering' table.
Please note that the record of your connection with the organization will remain in 'Your Volunteering' table and is not able to be removed.
- Release Notes Effective 10/17/2017
- Release Notes Effective 10/03/2017
- Known Issue Affecting Copied Opportunities with Shifts
- Release Notes Effective 09/19/2017
- Release Notes Effective 9/5/2017
- Release Notes Effective 8/22/2017
- Your Activities Tab
- Customize the Welcome Tab
- Quick Video Tutorial: Featuring Your Nonprofit Partners